1. See Detail

These Hopeful Machines

Quick Overview


Special Price €4.99 was €13.00

BT's third and best selling album Movement In Still Life was out of print for a long time and is finally available again! 

Shortly after its initial release, the album caught the attention of all the big players in the scene and no less than five tracks ended up on the "Artist Profile" mix compilations of Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren and also featured on Tiësto's "In Search Of Sunrise" series. 

Many of BT's fans will remember titles as "Godspeed", "Namasté", "Mercury and Solace", "Giving Up The Ghost" and "Dreaming". The album sold very, very well in both the UK and USA and is still in high demand. It is for that reason that we have decided to re-release the full album, this time in the shape of an expanded double disc version, complete with hard to find and exclusive remixes and bonus tracks. 

BT's "Movement In Still Life" is an undisputed classic that has gloriously passed the test of time and will most certainly be the absolute must have for many, many fans of true and honest, high quality electronic dance music!


CD 1:
1. Suddenly
2. The Emergency
3. Every Other Way
4. The Light Of Things
5. Rose Of Jericho
6. Forget Me

CD 2:
1. A Million Stars
2. Love Can Kill You
3. Always
4. Le Nocturne De Lumiere
5. The Unbreakable
6. The Ghost In You

More Information
Release Date Jan 26, 2010
Size N/A