1. See Detail

In Trance We Trust - Nordic Edition 2

Quick Overview
DJ SL a.k.a. Stain Labahaa is originally from Kirkenes, a town in the most northern part of Norway, where the nights really last for six months.
He has been around in the Nordic trance music scene for years, not only running his own record store in Kirkenes, but also spinning records and throwing parties all over the country.

DJ SL played alongside well known DJ's as Tiësto, Stiga, Cor Fijneman and Mark Norman, and is now a leading figure in the new wave of Norwegian trance music.

This Nordic Edition is his debut mix compilation, but what a debut it is.


01. Matt Darey Presents Li Kwan - Point Zero (Benya 2006 Mix)
02. Johan Gielen - Physical Overdrive (Original 12" Mix)
03. Progression - Technophobia
04. Mesh - Aftertouch
05. DJ SL - High Pressure
06. Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight
07. Javier & Finjemaen - Sweet Talk
08. Super8 + P.O.S. Present Aalto - 5
09. Kimito Lopez - Nostalgia
10. T4L - Maximus
11. Midway - Cobra (Outback Remix)
12. Ekon - Existence (C-quence Remix)
13. Ronald Van Gelderen - This Way (Rank 1 Remix)
14. Solid Haze & MileZ - Reduxed
15. Orjan - Arctic Globe
16. Phynn - Oslo Summerparade Theme
More Information
Release Date Jan 1, 2006
Size N/A