1. See Detail


Quick Overview

Robbie Rivera


This brand new Juicy Beach 2010 mix compilation comes in a special limited edition to celebrate the 4th edition of Juicy Beach: the most successful series of parties at Nikki Beach during the annual Miami Winter Music Conference.

Mixed and compiled by Robbie Rivera, the originator of ‘tuff and sexy house music’, Juicy Beach 2010 contains the hottest new releases from Robbie’s own label Juicy Music as well as Black Hole Recordings, and perfectly reflects the vibe of Juicy Beach.

So it’s all about the beach, sunshine, beautiful people and state of the art music delivered in the trademark Robbie Rivera style! 

1. Dero & Rivera - 1980 (Dero & M.O.N.D.A.Y. Mix)
2. Robbie Rivera vs Mixin Marc - Juicy Beach (Mixin Marc Mix)
3. The Rivera Project featuring Lizzie Curious - Sax Heaven (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Mix)
4. Steur Bros. featuring Jerique - Save Me
5. DJ Ralph vs Avicci - Break Da Floor
6. Riley & Durrant - J?gerbomb
7. Willie Morales featuring Mr Eyez - L.O.V.E. (Robbie Rivera Mix)
8. Whelan & Di Scala - Lexar
9. Robbie Rivera featuring Denise Rivera - Back To Zero (George Acosta Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera - The Main Room (Part 1)
11. The Rivera Project ? Filtered (Robbie Rivera Mix)
12. DJ Ortzy ? The Terrace (Dustin Robbins Big Room Mix)
13. Mr Sam & Andy Duguid - Tra Zomas
14. George Acosta featuring Rubicon 7 ? Stay (Orginal Mix)

More Information
Release Date Feb 26, 2010
Size N/A